to top 10 table

Best Gifts for Golfers Reviewed & Rated for Quality

last updated Feb 08, 2019

When you come up with the best golf gifts, of course, you want to share gnarly and exciting gifts. Therefore, we did as much research as possible to share the top of the line, best, novelty, and unique gifts that we could find for golfers. With that in mind, if you are a golfer and want to gift yourself a unique gift, these are the top ten for you.

If you happen to be shopping for a holiday or birthday gift for an individual that is an avid golfer, these are the gifts for you. With that in mind, we want to share the top ten best gifts for golfers. Get them as a gift, or buy them for yourself, these fun gifts will not disappoint.

In a Hurry? The test winner after 13 hrs of research

icon
 Suncast GO3216
96.2/100 our score
Style
96
Features
96
Versatility
97
Type
97
Value
95
Suncast GO3216
Why is it better?
  • Quality metal stand construction.
  • Can fit two golf bags and different accessories.
  • Properly designed for easy access.
  • Easy storage design.
  • Leveling feet option.
  • Quality design that individual will appreciate.
  • Great gift for golfers.
  • Easily place in the corner of a garage.
In a Hurry? Editors choice:
 Suncast GO3216
Test Winner: Suncast GO3216
Researched Sources
4
Researched Sources
Hours Researching
13
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
10
Products Evaluated
Sorting Options
Style Features Versatility Type Value By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.2
Style
96%
Features
96%
Versatility
97%
Type
97%
Value
95%
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.02.19)
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.2
Style
94%
Features
98%
Versatility
97%
Type
96%
Value
96%
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.02.19)
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95.8
Style
96%
Features
94%
Versatility
97%
Type
96%
Value
96%
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.02.19)
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.8
Style
92%
Features
92%
Versatility
98%
Type
97%
Value
95%
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.02.19)
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.4
Style
93%
Features
94%
Versatility
97%
Type
93%
Value
95%
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.02.19)
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.4
Style
93%
Features
97%
Versatility
94%
Type
93%
Value
95%
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.02.19)
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.8
Style
90%
Features
89%
Versatility
88%
Type
88%
Value
89%
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.02.19)
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.4
Style
89%
Features
88%
Versatility
94%
Type
90%
Value
91%
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.02.19)
In Depth Review Top 10
  • Suncast GO3216
  • Arccos Golf 360
  • Putt-A-Bout Grassroots
  • A Life Well Played
  • Rukket Skee Pop Up
  • Whetstone All-In-One
  • Bullfrog Emoji Golf Balls
  • 10L0L Golf Pens
  • Callaway Golf Gift Set
Table of contents
  • Sources

Top 10 Picks

1. Suncast GO3216

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.2
 Suncast GO3216
Style
96
Features
96
Versatility
97
Type
97
Value
95
best offer for today
Pros:
  • Quality metal stand construction.
  • Can fit two golf bags and different accessories.
  • Properly designed for easy access.
  • Easy storage design.
  • Leveling feet option.
  • Quality design that individual will appreciate.
  • Great gift for golfers.
  • Easily place in the corner of a garage.
Cons:
  • The metal can rust if not taken care of.

Do you happen to have a golfing buddy that needs a bit of organization in his life? Maybe, you need to gift yourself the gift of an organized garage and clear mind. Well, this Suncast GO3216 Golf Organizer is one of the best golf organizers in the industry, also one of the best gifts for golfers. If you want to give the gift of organization, this is it!

Read more

The Design

The design is of this particular golf organizer is extremely sturdy. In fact, this organizer allows for better organization of golf bags, clubs, and different golf accessories. With four cube spaces to the right and two golf bag slots, this is one of the best-designed golf organizers today. With that said, the adjustable feet leveling allows for better organization and enhance durability.

The Construction

When it comes to a product such as this, brands guarantee that it can withstand the test of time. When items as heavy as golf clubs are placed on it, it sure needs to be made from some of the best materials. With that in mind, the material construction of this particular golf organizer is actually made of metal. With that, individuals can expect it to last a long time.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration for this item we can say that it is one of the best in the business when it comes to golf organization. Organize your gear, or gift to the messy golfer that needs a fun gift. For the price, we can say it is completely worth it and at times an individual may be lucky enough to get it at a discount.

2. Arccos Golf 360

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.2
 Arccos Golf 360
Style
94
Features
98
Versatility
97
Type
96
Value
96
best offer for today
Pros:
  • Quality designed GPS system that is perfect for the everyday golfer.
  • Plenty of features and exclusive information.
  • Software support, warranty, and free mobile app comes with it.
  • Fourteen golfing sensors for clubs, wedges, and putters.
  • Well designed and very durable.
Cons:
  • Can be costly to gift.

Now that we have shared a couple of unique golf gifts individuals can gift today, we are eager to share the Arccos Golf 360 Performance Tracking System. This performance tracking system serves as GPS that individual can place on the end of their club grip and track their performance with their phone. This is not only for the golf enthusiast, it is for the techy golfer that wants to the newest in golf gear.

Read more

The Technology

This item is known as one of the most innovative items in the golf community. In fact, the GPS system allows for individuals to receive a GPS rating on their phone with thousands of preloaded golf courses. Not only that but there is live shot tracking, tour analytics, and an artificial intelligence platform created by Microsoft.

14 Sensors

When it comes to one of the coolest golf gifts, this is it! In fact, this gift has fourteen different ultralight sensors that an individual can place at the end of all of his or her golf clubs, wedges, and putters. With this, an individual can keep track of every shot, every club, and every action without having to unscrew the GPS sensor for club to club.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration, we can say that this is one of the best gifts in the industry for the everyday golfer that wants an immersive GPS experience. Gift it for the holidays or any birthday, a golfer will not complain at the premiere quality of this item. The price is expensive, but you will get brownies points with this gift!

3. Putt-A-Bout Grassroots

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95.8
 Putt-A-Bout Grassroots
Style
96
Features
94
Versatility
97
Type
96
Value
96
best offer for today
Pros:
  • High quality golfing gift that individual will enjoy.
  • Properly designed with a kidney-shaped putting green.
  • Built-in sand trap cutouts for better practice.
  • 3-practice cup cutouts to change up the game.
  • Non-skid bottom and measures 9 by 3 feet.
Cons:
  • The foam takes a long time to settle.

If you are looking for one of the best gifts for golfers, then this at home putt-putt par three putting green is the ideal gift for any golfing enthusiast. Whether you want to give a gift that an individual will enjoy for days or enhance your short play game style, this Putt-A-Bout Grassroots Par Three Putting green is one of the best gifts for any golfer. Let’s look at two different points to consider.

Read more

High-Quality

When it comes to an at home putting green, it is vital that it be made from one of the best materials. Not only does it need to be very durable, but it also has to be able to resemble an outdoor putting green easily so an individual can practice their play easily. This one is made from PET resin and includes a high-quality surface.

3-Practice Cutouts

One of the best aspects of this particular golfers gift is that it includes three practice cup cutouts. Meaning, an individual can easily place a cup wherever they need to and practice different plays with different clubs. With that in mind, it is one of the best gifts for individuals that want to golf at home or enjoy a small practice run in their backyard.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration for this particular item, we can say that an individual will enjoy days of fun with this cut out. Not only that, but it is one of the best gifts for the avid golfer that wants to enjoy a day of putting in their backyard. For the value, an individual will enjoy days and hours of fun. The cost is actually quite minimal compared to the quality and the fun.

4. A Life Well Played

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.8
 A Life Well Played
Style
92
Features
92
Versatility
98
Type
97
Value
95
best offer for today
Pros:
  • Read by hardcover or kindle.
  • Plenty of fun stories to reflect on.
  • Collection of stories from and about Arnold Palmer.
Cons:
  • Can be boring for the none golf lover.

Known as an American Icon, Arnold Palmer is known as one of the best golfers of all time. With that in mind, we believe that this is one of the best gifts an individual can gift a golf fan. A Life Well Played; My Stories by this magnificent icon is known as a compilation of his stories, his life, and what golfing was like for Arnold Palmer.

Read more

His Stories

If you are a golf enthusiast, then you are aware of Arnold Palmer. With that in mind, we can say that this is a magnificent book for individuals that want to get to know stories about his life, his work, golfing, and more. This is not only a great gift for golfers, it is one of the best golfing books of all time. Learning from the man who revolutionized golf and whose name is known throughout homes worldwide.

Two Versions

As one of the best gifts for golfers, individuals can get this book as a hardcover or a kindle edition. Whether you are wanting to read on your cozy couch or want to gift it to a golfing fan that only reads from kindle, the flexibility allows for individuals to choose their ideal reading method.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration for this particular item, we can say that this is one of the best books of today for golfers. With the option to choose a kindle or hardcover method, individuals can expect the price to range accordingly. However, it is still regarded as one of the best books for golfers by one of the greatest golfers of all time.

5. Rukket Skee Pop Up

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.4
 Rukket Skee Pop Up
Style
93
Features
94
Versatility
97
Type
93
Value
95
best offer for today
Pros:
  • Quality design that can easily withstand the test of time.
  • Short game range practice that is easily portable.
  • Included nylon carrying bag for portability.
  • Three shoot holes for practice.
  • Sport foam practice balls included.
  • Sharpen your skills or give as a gift.
Cons:
  • The mesh can tear if you are not careful.

For individuals that want to gift a quality at home gift for a golfer, this is one of the best gifts for the novice golfer. In fact, this is a quality designed gift that individual can use to master their short game. With that in mind, let’s uncover the Rukket Skee Pop Up Golf Chipping net and what individuals can expect from this quality item.

Read more

Quality Design

Do not be fearful of gifting a bad quality gift. This short game practice net includes side pockets to catch missed shots, three center shoots, and it is designed from a mesh material that can easily withstand the test of time. The easy pop up design allows an individual to use it the moment they unpack it.

Ready To Go

Other than the quality pop up mesh design, this item is also ready to go. Meaning, that the golfer can easily pack the chipping net in an included nylon carrying bag and take it anywhere for easy portability. With this, individuals can easily take it anywhere they choose. Fit it in the corner of your home, office, garage, or friends house with an easy to store and use 20 in x 25 in design.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration for this item, we can easily say that it is one of the best designed gifts for golfers that an individual can get today. With that, it is also a great quality gift for individual that want to enhance their short-range play. For the price, we say it is inexpensive but designed for quality fun and practice.

6. Whetstone All-In-One

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.4
 Whetstone All-In-One
Style
93
Features
97
Versatility
94
Type
93
Value
95
best offer for today
Pros:
  • Quality golfing tool that is designed for everyday use.
  • Great inexpensive gift.
  • Perfect as a stocking stuffer.
  • Includes a large variety of tools that individual may need.
  • Stainless steel construction means it will last a while.
  • Club cleaner, pocket knife, and more.
  • Plenty of positive reviews.
Cons:
  • Not the most high-end quality item.

When it comes to a quality golf gift that should never be overlooked, tools are number one on the list. With that in mind, we are eager to share one of the best gifts for golfers that are designed for quality and durability. The Whetstone All-In-One Stainless-Steel Golfers Tool is one of the best-golfing tools to date. Let’s talk about two quality features individuals can expect.

Read more

Pocket Tool

This is not only an all-in-one tool, it is portable and perfect for pocket-carry. In fact, it is small and designed for maximum durability. The stainless-steel construction guarantees that it will be able to withstand the test of time and individuals can expect to be able to handle pretty much anything, making it a great durable gift for golfers.

The Tools

Other than the construction quality, individuals can expect for this item to come with a slew of tools that golfers can use. For example, this everyday golfer carry tool system comes with a key ring, pocket knife, ball cleaning brush, and even a removable pen. Whether you want to clean your golf ball or write something down, individuals can expect this stainless-steel tool to be very handy on the course.

Cost And Value

As we take cost and value into consideration, this is the perfect stocking stuffer gift that an individual can gift a golfer. In fact, this quality item is one of the best for the everyday golfer or golfing enthusiast that needs a handy tool. Gift today without spending a lot with this great golfers tool.

7. Bullfrog Emoji Golf Balls

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.8
 Bullfrog Emoji Golf Balls
Style
90
Features
89
Versatility
88
Type
88
Value
89
best offer for today
Pros:
  • Quality design that can easily withstand the test of time.
  • Huge gift set with 25 pieces.
  • Perfect for individuals that want to distinguish their golf balls.
  • Priceless funny emoji reactions.
  • Money back guarantee.
Cons:
  • They are not as high end as regular white golf balls.

If you are looking to gift what may be one of the most fun gifts for golfers, the Bullfrog Emoji Golf Balls or not only hysterical, they are designed for the fun golfer in anyone. Can you imagine seeing a heart-faced or crying emoji flying through the sky? With that in mind, this is the perfect gift for the lighthearted golfer that wants to have fun.

Read more

The Gift Set

When it comes to these golf balls, not only is an individual receiving fourteen deluxe emoji golf balls, they are also getting 10 golfing tees and 1 divot tool. With that in mind, this happens to be one of the best gift sets that an individual can gift today. Other than that, they are high quality, funny, and the color will not fade after constant use.

Money Back Guarantee

If you want to be secure that the golf balls will not chip, fall apart, or damage, this brand includes a money back guarantee for one year. With that, this gift can easily be replaced at no cost to use if they happen to not work properly. The set includes 13 yellow golf balls and 1 green golf ball which are covered under the warranty.

8. 10L0L Golf Pens

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.4
 10L0L Golf Pens
Style
89
Features
88
Versatility
94
Type
90
Value
91
best offer for today
Pros:
  • Quality mini bag pen set that comes in a variety of colors.
  • 3 pieces of aluminum pens that are designed for quality.
  • Novelty gift for any golf fan.
  • Quality stocking stuffer.
  • Inexpensive gift for golfers.
Cons:
  • Individuals have mentioned that it can feel cheap.

This next gift is perfect for the individual that wants to give their golf buddy, dad, or grandpa a fun office reminder of the next day they go golfing. This golf pen holder is designed like a quality golf bag, with the green under it, a golf ball, and a couple of quality golf pens. With that, it can be used as a souvenir, paperweight, or other item. Here are two points to consider about this gift.

Read more

Many Different Choices

When it comes to this quality and cute gift, individuals can choose from a wide variety of colors. Whether it is green and white, blue, and white, or yellow and white, the accent colors on the golf bag change according to an individual’s action. With that said, this quality gift is ideal for an individual that works in an office or space where they need a lot of pens.

Aluminum Pens

Why give a pen set of the pens do not work, right? Well, individuals can expect that this quality pen set can easily withstand the test of time and work rather well. The aluminum construction is well designed and individuals can expect that the pens will be able to write smoothly.

Cost And value

As we talk about cost and value for this item, we can say it is in fact, one of the best stocking stuffers that an individual can purchase for the golf fan. Not only that, but the item itself is rather inexpensive and can easily be placed on any surface. For the value, we think it is rather worth it.

9. Callaway Golf Gift Set

 Callaway Golf Gift Set